Gravel Driveway

Extraordinary
Real Estate Closings 

Award-Winning Closing Attorneys &
Escrow Officers in Houston, Texas

A Fidelity National Title Company

Charles H. Mansour, Closing Attorney

LLM in Taxation

introducing

THE VALET

TITLE VAN

Close where you want to.
Our Valet Title Van offers
a first-class signing experience
closer to home.

Our Difference

Experience Meets Expertise

EXPERIENCE

 

Smooth Closing Process
from Contract to Close

Complimentary Valet
Title Van for First-Class Mobile Closings

StartSafe Remote Deposit
(Mobile Earnest Money Receipt)

 

Curbside Pickup of
Contracts & Earnest Money

EXPERTISE


Award-Winning Team of Experienced Closing Attorneys 

Mobile Closers Available for Office or Home Closings

Remote Online Notary
(RON) Capabilities

Unmatched Depth of Services

50+ Years Combined Experience

Learn more about our approach to excellent, modern customer service.

Image by Matt Donders

OUR TEAM

Meet Our Award-Winning Team

We strive to create an enjoyable closing experience. Our onsite closing attorneys and escrow officers work hand-in-hand to provide exceptional customer experience and quick turnaround times. We give you the confidence to Trust in Closing.

Charles%20Headshot_edited.jpg
CHARLES H. MANSOUR
Closing Attorney
713.297.8309
Charles@fidelity77.com
3Z2A3414.jpg
Gia Osso
Escrow Assistant
713.438.1631
Gia@fidelity77.com
3Z2A4047.jpg
Zainab Hamze
Escrow Assistant
713.297.8304
Zainab@fidelity77.com
Facetune_15-03-2020-16-50-09 2-2.jpg
JOELLE KARAM
Closing Attorney
713.275.8109

Joelle@fidelity77.com
3Z2A9254 -DG Chose.jpg
Dalisa Garrett-Gailliard
Escrow Assistant
713.297.8302
Dalisa@fidelity77.com
ClaudiaPIC.jpg
Claudia Gomez
Escrow Officer
713.227.1206
Claudia@fidelity77.com
TMS_7699rev more.jpg
AUBREY MANSOUR
CFO & General Counsel
713.227.7511
Aubrey@fidelity77.com
6H4V37fQ.png
DEEDEE L. WHITTEN
Commercial Escrow Officer
713.297.8308
Deedee@fidelity77.com
IMG_07821.jpg
BRENDA LIM
Funding Coordinator
713.227.1927
Brenda@fidelity77.com
IMG_6214.JPG
DAISY LLANAS
Escrow Officer
713.297.8307
Daisy@fidelity77.com
3Z2A3382.jpg
Kayla Gomez
Post-Closing & Compliance
713.275.8113
Kayla@fidelity77.com
3Z2A4092.jpg
Haylie Guerra
Escrow Assistant
713.297.8306
Haylie@fidelity77.com
IMG_3748.heic
Danielle Karam
Marketing & Sales Director
713.297.8303
Danielle@fidelity77.com

Office Location

We are serving Houston from one convenient location.

1

Fidelity National Title - Downtown

440 Louisiana #1100

Houston, TX 77002

Info@fidelity77.com
713.227.7500

Parking Garage

411 Smith St.

Houston, TX 77002