About Our Team

Our Award-Winning Team of Closing Attorneys & Escrow Officers

With us by your side, Real Estate Closings become simple.

We are knowledgeable, creative, professional and adept at closing complex residential and commercial transactions. For four consecutive years, our team has won the Top Fee Attorney operation in Houston. 

 

We have been honing our skills for over twenty years, having performed 12,000+ closings of all sizes, from $1,000 to $1,000,000,000 (1 Billion) dollar closings. We excel in providing completely seamless closing experiences by providing an array of services such as title insurance, real estate document drafting and curative title services, both in the commercial and residential real estate markets.

 

Let our savvy, experience,  and award-winning team guide your next closing.

DOWNTOWN OFFICE

Charles%20Headshot_edited.jpg
CHARLES H. MANSOUR
Closing Attorney
713.297.8309
Charles@fidelity77.com
Facetune_15-03-2020-16-50-09 2-2.jpg
JOELLE KARAM
Closing Attorney
713.275.8109

Joelle@fidelity77.com
TMS_7699rev more.jpg
AUBREY MANSOUR
CFO & General Counsel
713.227.7511
Aubrey@fidelity77.com
6H4V37fQ.png
3Z2A2215.jpg
DEEDEE L. WHITTEN
Commercial Escrow Officer
713.297.8308
Deedee@fidelity77.com
LAUREN SANCHEZ
Escrow Assistant
713.297.8303
Lauren@fidelity77.com
IMG_07821.jpg
BRENDA LIM
Funding Coordinator
713.227.1927
Brenda@fidelity77.com
3Z2A4047.jpg
ZAINAB HAMZE
Escrow Assistant
713.297.8304
Zainab@fidelity77.com
Fidelity Mansour Logo.png
ERIKA GOMEZ
Escrow Assistant
713.438.1631
Erika@fidelity77.com
ClaudiaPIC.jpg
CLAUDIA GOMEZ
Escrow Officer
713.227.1206
Claudia@fidelity77.com
3Z2A6291.jpg
LAWRENCE HORTON
Funding Coordinator
713.297.8306
Lawrence@fidelity77.com
3Z2A3382.jpg
KAYLA GOMEZ
Post-Closing & Compliance
713.275.8113
Kayla@fidelity77.com
IMG_3748.heic
DANIELLE KARAM
Sales & Marketing Director
713.297.8303
Danielle@fidelity77.com
IMG_6214.JPG
DAISY LLANAS
Escrow Officer
713.297.8307
Daisy@fidelity77.com
3Z2A2246.jpg
ANDREA PEREZ
Escrow Assistant
713.438.1633
Andrea@fidelity77.com

Our Expertise

To serve as subject matter experts for all our clients, we remain on the cutting edge, staying engaged with changes and evolutions within the world of real estate and real estate closings. Visit our Resources portal to gain access to our blog, helpful links and frequently asked questions.